Adam Bergh
msg tools
As the title says, do both leaders move with the captured rebel? Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebb R.
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
eTk Legendario wrote:
As the title says, do both leaders move with the captured rebel? Thanks.


Yes, as both leaders are assigned to that mission. The word is, as in many cases, not perfect by FFG.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederik S
msg tools
Yes, the assigned leaders both move (however, only the assigned ones; any leaders that only assisted remain)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Bergh
msg tools
Thanks!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Bergh
msg tools
thanks!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.