Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Tiny Epic Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Bow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Bryant
Spain
flag msg tools
Well, yesterday I played solo and I got the bow... another question about it:

The Hero with the bow, was in an obelisk learning a spell but with a Goblin in the land under him, so OK, I can hit it, but I had another Hero vs a Goblin, so, I roll the dice, and only get one Punch... can I use it with both Heroes? or I need two punches for use it (one with the Hero vs Goblin and another one for the HeroBow??

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Molina
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Need 2. Each punch worth 1 hit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bryant
Spain
flag msg tools
Great! Thanks for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Virum
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two punches, each result can only be used once.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bryant
Spain
flag msg tools
Gregaria wrote:
Two punches, each result can only be used once.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.