Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

2GM Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support Card COMMANDO rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillaume Gaudé
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


If this card is deployed at the same time of an Infantry Unit, this Infantry Unit can be deployed in one space of friendly units ?
—> That means the COMMANDO Infantry Unit can be exceptionally deployed on the same square as any other allied unit on the Deployment Line ? Like a Tank Unit, a Transport Unit, another Infantry Unit ?

The COMMANDO Infantry Unit gains :
1 Promotion token, except if it is already Elite ?
1 Grenade, except if it has already an Offensive Equipment ?
1 Hit the Dirt! token, except if it has already a Defensive Equipment ?

And +1 Damage is only for the Primary weapon OR for all the COMMANDO weapons ? (Additional Equipment an future Equipment like STICK BOMB for example)

Correct ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Proyecto Enigma
msg tools
mbmbmb
Si se despliega a la vez que una unidad de infantería, puede desplegar anexa (a 1 casilla de distancia) de cualquier otra unidad aliada.

Añade las fichas indicadas excepto si ya las tiene (no puede tener dos Granadas o dos Cuerpo a Tierra).
No se tiene en cuenta la limitación de 1 equipo ofensivo/defensivo.

+1 Daño con todas las armas. Son Commandos
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Gaudé
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanx for your answers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.