Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arythea and Blood Rage AA rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bj Price
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
Organization makes me happy!
badge
"Cult" is what a big congregation calls a little congregation.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very specific scenario that I couldn't find an answer for.

Playing as Arythea and I'm up against 2 enemies. I take no wounds during the block phase and assign damage phase. I enter the attack phase and choose to attack one of the enemies separately using Blood Rage, taking a wound to make it stronger.

Can I: a) utilize that wound for either Power of Pain or Invocation skill during that same attack on the current enemy

b) utilize that wound for either Power of Pain or Invocation skill for the next enemy I have to face during the same attack phase

c) can't utilize the wound for either skill because it was acquired during the attack phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Use it straight away.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bj Price
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
Organization makes me happy!
badge
"Cult" is what a big congregation calls a little congregation.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, good to know for my future games.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.