Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Istanbul: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do I have to discard all coins-face rolled to get Lira? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Péter Muhi
Hungary
Kecskemét
flag msg tools
mbmb
Nevermind, I just brainfarted (reading the rules for the first time), imma delete this thread now.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
When you use dice for any purpose they are put aside and not able to be used again on your turn. So if you use some dice to gain coins those dice are no longer available to you.

Of course you can choose to use some of the dice displaying coins and not some others, maybe re-rolling them instead. But there is no reason not use all the dice displaying coins otherwise.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.