Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Despair: France 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solitaire CP Attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Mansfield
United States
Bend
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the CP suffer attrition, reducing the total CP SP counter the result, during the Manpower Deployment/Attrition step?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Keckley
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
srmansfield wrote:
Does the CP suffer attrition, reducing the total CP SP counter the result, during the Manpower Deployment/Attrition step?


Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.