Lance Gatewood
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmb
Very minor spoilers to follow:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Regarding the Red and Blue Actions that can be taken on the Sector Cards: Are the Actions automatically successful if only 1 pawn is used or do the dice need to be rolled as usual? I've scoured the rules and these forums but cannot find an answer.
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.