Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cthulhu Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Astral Acolyte Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Strahm
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
The Astral Acolyte can't be targeted by any abilities or spellbooks, but it must be placed on a gate if one is present. Can it be moved with Opener's Beyond One?

If Crawling Chaos controls the AA, can it fly?

If Yellow Sign has Passion and loses control of the AA, do they gain a power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Strahm
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
And because I know it will come up in my group, can the AA submerge with Cthulhu? I'd guess not.

Same question, but with Arctic Wind?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Strahm
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
Can the AA be turned into a Brain Cylinder?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron K
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules for the AA in front of me, but I would guess that the important wording is going to be whether they are Acolytes and/or Cultists...lile how HPs are not Acolytes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Heil
United States
High Ridge
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kylestrahm wrote:
Can the AA be turned into a Brain Cylinder?


No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.