Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Career Goal Question (Forgot the card number) *Possible Spoilers* rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Vallerie
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
The Career Goal that has you kill 4 bosses. Do the Inox Bodyguards count as one each or one total?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michele c
Germany
Bielefeld
flag msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)

If I am not mistaken it says: complete 4 boss scenarios. Meaning that the Inox bodiguards count as only one.

You don't have to actually kill them though, someone else can strike the killing blow.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.