Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cthulhu: Rise of the Cults» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo: card gained by NPC during Influence Plan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
daniel gagnon
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
During the Confrontation phase, does the NPC uses all cards he has puts aside during the influence phase or does he use only 1 card and keeps the others for a next confrontation
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pilkus
United States
South Riding
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
daniel,

If you've been unlucky enough to face the NPC after several rounds of Influence, you'll face ALL of the cards. Fortunately, a third of the initial cards have no Attack icons.

Cheers,
Joe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.