Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mess Machine» Forums » Rules

Subject: Points for exchanged tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Laisure
United States
Kansas City
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During your turn, if both of the tiles you exchange end up in their correct positions, do you gain 2 Victory Points (1 VP for each tile)? The way the rules are worded would indicate NO and that you would still just get 1 VP, but I wanted to check and see if that's correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikos Chondroulis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Trying to find time to play...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Grn9t wrote:
During your turn, if both of the tiles you exchange end up in their correct positions, do you gain 2 Victory Points (1 VP for each tile)? The way the rules are worded would indicate NO and that you would still just get 1 VP, but I wanted to check and see if that's correct.
You read the rules correctly. You score 1 point for the action.
In other words:
After exchanging tiles, if one of the tiles is in its correct position you score 1 point.
After exchanging tiles, if both of the tiles are in their correct position you score 1 point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.