Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Hand Aftermath rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. The aftermath of the Hand says: gain “star” fist and tooth proficiency levels. What does the star mean?

2. Same aftermath, for rewards do you select any survivor from the showdown or from the settlement? I saw a thread but no strong consensus there.

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Lang
msg tools
Verbing nouns since 2011
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Star equals monster lvl... So should be 1 for the hand.
2. Survivors from the fight.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.