United Kingdom
Shepherds Bush, London
Great Britain
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have just released the official Android version of this game.

You can find it here

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=uk.co.russellw...

A little self description... I'm an indy dev, and this is my first game. I've been working on it for just over 2 years so I'm pretty confident there are no issues with it, but you never know!

Feel free to leave any feedback here, or better still email it to me at appfeedback@wheelergames.co.uk

Hope you enjoy it!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helmer Aslaksen
Norway
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Prof. of mathematics and lover of history. Trying to get my kids interested in board games. Knizia fan (own about 100 of his games). Worked at the National Univ. of Singapore for 22 years and spent 8 years at UC Berkeley. Love Irish history
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks great! Too bad I'm on iOS. :-(

Good luck!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helmer Aslaksen
Norway
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Prof. of mathematics and lover of history. Trying to get my kids interested in board games. Knizia fan (own about 100 of his games). Worked at the National Univ. of Singapore for 22 years and spent 8 years at UC Berkeley. Love Irish history
mbmbmbmbmb
I added an entry to your game on VGG. Just a question. There is a company called Wheeler Games already. https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamepublisher/1180/wheeler-ga...

Is that the publiser/developer of this game? I didn't think so, so I added a new entry for Wheeler Games. Is that right?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Wheeler
United Kingdom
Shepherds Bush, London
Great Britain
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
aslaksen wrote:
I added an entry to your game on VGG. Just a question. There is a company called Wheeler Games already. https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamepublisher/1180/wheeler-ga...