Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

1944: Race to the Rhine» Forums » Rules

Subject: Potential limited supply bases... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all.
Another question.

Can Allies to receive supplies in Potential limited supply bases even if they have not a continuous connection to the main supply base?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Assuming the location is controlled by the Allies, then, Yes. If you look at Rule 6 on page 5, the only requirement to receive supplies into a Limited Supply Base is that you control the location. That's all.


4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I had red it, but still a doubt..
Anyway, thanks.

I'm having good hours to play this game.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

So were you "still in doubt" over the way you interpreted the rule after reading it, and are no longer in doubt? Or are you "still in doubt" now?

If you're still in doubt now, then what's driving the doubt so that we can help you until you're comfortable with your understanding of the game? That's all that matters, right?


2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, excuse me, i was in doubt before asking, altough i knew the paragraph you reported to me. I red it before this new thread, but i was not sure and so re-wrote here again.

English is not my language and often i can't explain through.
Now, you know, i thought i might to be someway misunderstood with that "still"!

i've got the rule and i thank you again, Barry!
meeple

Diego
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

OK, good to hear. Happy to help!



1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.