Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Not Alone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artefact rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paweł Stępniak
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I play Artefact and in phase 1 spend will to take it back to play it with another card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Brother
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
That is possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Espreman Etienne
msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb

Which artefact ? How it could be possible ?

Can you specify your question ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Brother
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
espretie wrote:
Which artefact ?

I'm assuming the one that comes with the base game (the blue one: "Next turn, play 2 places. Resolve both places.").

Quote:
How it could be possible ?

On the last turn, you played the artifact. At the end of that turn, the artifact place card went to your discard pile. This turn, you can get cards from your discard pile into your hand (by paying will, because it is phase 1). Therefore you can get the artifact place card from your discard into your hand. You can thus play it as one of the two place cards you play this turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fred
Belgium
Brussels
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you may
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.