Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hero's Journey Home» Forums » Rules

Subject: You flotsam, you jetsam question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clint Ghosn
Philippines
flag msg tools
Can you resurrect Adventurers you lost overboard or is it discarded and out of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Cranfield

Virginia
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My intent was that the adventurer be discarded and not able to be resurrected. That is, they are lost overboard and never seen again...

Sad stuff.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clint Ghosn
Philippines
flag msg tools
kingmountain wrote:
That is, they are lost overboard and never seen again...

Sad stuff.


Really sad, happened to me once but luckily I remembered I have a wizard with a teleport spell.

Thanks for the clarification. Really fun game, looking forward to the 3rd expansion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.