Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Distant Plain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chan kun wa
msg tools
1- Can Infiltrate (Taliban) occur in all eligible spaces(accompanying March/Rally + having at least 1 Underground Guerrilla) or is it limited to just 1 space of your choice?

2- Can I use Attack (Taliban/Warlords) if all Guerrillas in the space are already Activated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvatore Corrao
Italy
Caulonia Marina
RC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. "In any 1 space" from the rules. Just 1, sadly for the Talebans.

2. Yes. From the rules: Unless instructions specify “Underground” Guerrilla, it is sufficient to “Activate” already Active Guerrillas (they stay Active).
The rules for Attack don't require underground guerrillas, only to activate all guerrillas.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.