Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lust ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dmitriy Kondratyev
msg tools
Hello, boardgamers!

I have a question about Lust ability, i don't understand, how it's work.
I understand, that heroes take corruption only when they stand in pair. But there is a first part of ability.
"If any hero ends their turn in the same space..."
it means, that only current hero and another hero take corruption??
OR
ALL heroes at the end of turn, despite who the current hero, who stand in pairs, take corruption??
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian

Minnesota
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It only affects the character whose turn it is - if they end their turn on a space with exactly one other hero (seems no threesomes in The Others)

then BOTH of them take one corruption.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Kondratyev
msg tools
Thanks you, it means only for current hero and his "partner"))
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian

Minnesota
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dorn1512 wrote:
Thanks you, it means only for current hero and his "partner"))


His or her partner - Lust makes them lust for each other regardless of gender - seems toss a 3rd person in and lust can't do it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.