Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Godfather: Corleone's Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Muscled out / Police Chief Act 1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre
msg tools
Muscled out: Move any figure to a new space (they don't get ability).
Police chief act 1: [...]Move any on figure out of that Turf to any other space (gets no ability).

So, I play with the french version and I need a clarification on these cards.

Ability is translate "capacité" in french, a word who means capacity/capability.

So, it's clear that one figure cannot SHAKE DOWN on is new case if one of these card is played against but does it count anyway later for Turf counting ? Doesn't it count for 1 or for nothing because of NO ABILITY / AUCUNE CAPACITE words ?

THanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tilou
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
You move the figure, that's all all. And then it nstill counts as one figure for the control of the turf.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre
msg tools
Thanks for the reply
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.