Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Daimyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which remove first? Ronin or Bushi? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lorenzo Gherardi
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everybody!
In my first play of the game I used the Ronin card (F3).
In a battle in which an army is involved composed by 3 Ronin and 2 Bushi of mine VS 2 enemy Bushi, who dies first?
I suppose that the Bushi dies first, or I can choose?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.