Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal at House on the Hill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

If I spend all my speed points without drawing a card, can I move a second time? with again the same number of speed points?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PJ Cunningham
United States
Greenfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. On your turn, you can move a number of times equal to your Speed. You can't move farther than that (unless otherwise specified on a card, tile, or Haunt).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
ironregime wrote:
No. On your turn, you can move a number of times equal to your Speed. You can't move farther than that (unless otherwise specified on a card, tile, or Haunt).


Thank you for your quickly answer :-)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.