Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Attack on Titan: The Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eren Ability and Eradication (Hange Ability) Query rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Freedom Dellosa
msg tools
I have a few questions below:

1. What step is only Eren Ability can be used? I can see some post it can be any time or only in Step 2, so which is the correct one?

2. Can Eren ability to give more than 1 dice to a player?

3. Eradication Tactical Card - level 5 tower requirement, so if I would be playing Hange do I need to be on level 5 of the tower to fulfill that said condition or can Hange be anywhere since her ability can use Cannon Dice anywhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
1. Only during Step 2.

2. He can give any number of players 1 die each.

3. Hange can be anywhere.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Freedom Dellosa
msg tools
So that condition will be fulfilled? (e.g. Hange is on Level 0 but having 2 cannnon and no other heroes or scout on Level 5)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
As far as I have heard, yes.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.