Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack - movement x - attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Sarnowski
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I am in the middle of scenario and my Kroghan has 2 combat actions available on rank 4. I was trying to find an answer in the net, but couldn't so I will ask here.

Could I perform my turn in following sentence:
- attack enemy on my tile
- move 3 as per his standard movement
- attack enemy on the other tile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing on page 21 prohibits that. You cannot interrupt your movement to fight, then continue your movement, however.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dillon Flaherty
United States
Severna Park
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This would be legal. The rule to remember (AFAIK) is that you only get one movement action per turn. So with two combat actions you could attack/move/attack, attack/attack/move, or move/attack/attack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rezard Vareth
United States
flag msg tools
The above posters are right.

Side note: Remember that the prohibition is on interrupting your movement to do Combat Activities (red fist). Nothing prohibits you from interrupting your movement to engage in combat triggered by Actions (knives, extra attacks).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.