Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Orléans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Church building (from BGG expansion) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl Ernst Foelsche
United States
Austin
TX
flag msg tools
mbmb
This is a question about the Church from the mini-expansion #5. Didn't get an answer over there, so asking here:

Three examples for a question:
1. Lair (pay a good to get a track benefit)
2. Stagecoach (pay three to move by river or land)
3. Workshop (pay one to move a gear)

Which of these (if any) would you pay more than the $2 for using the church? What seems easiest to me is none.

Any official ruling yet on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris May
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Feeling lucky punk? Well, do ya?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only pay $2 no matter which building you use. You can only use a building that the opponent has workers on but otherwise you only pay $2.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Ernst Foelsche
United States
Austin
TX
flag msg tools
mbmb
That was my thought as well. Has there been anything official on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.