Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Adventure Land» Forums » Rules

Subject: Passed by water sprite? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Bussick
United States
Reno
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
You want to know something? I don't think Mozart's going to help at all.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, what does the bold section below mean?

Quote:
Attention: All adventurers and their companions on
the river passed by the water sprite are immediately
removed from the game! Put them back in the box!

I hope it just means that whatever space the sprite moves to bumps adventurers in that (new) spot.

But I fear there may be a "pathing" thing that could knock out adventurers between previous and new locations.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike DiLisio
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ajax wrote:
So, what does the bold section below mean?

Quote:
Attention: All adventurers and their companions on
the river passed by the water sprite are immediately
removed from the game! Put them back in the box!

I hope it just means that whatever space the sprite moves to bumps adventurers in that (new) spot.

But I fear there may be a "pathing" thing that could knock out adventurers between previous and new locations.

Thanks!


Your fears have been realized. When the water sprite goes past any of your adventurers on the river, they are removed from the game. It doesn't have to land on the actual space.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Bussick
United States
Reno
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
You want to know something? I don't think Mozart's going to help at all.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much for the answer!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.