Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Ascendancy – Borg Assimilation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement Consenous rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug VanDerMark
United States
Solvay
New York
flag msg tools
mbmb
Been reading the forums does not appear to be definitive answer. Transwarp Hub has a cube on it with no space lanes. Drew the Command::Aggression card - Move Cube up to 2 Systems towards nearest connected player Ship or Fleet, etc

Create a space lane
Flip a card
- Planet discovered - stop
- Phenomenon discovered
- Create second space lane
- Flip a card - stop

Is that how everyone interprets the rule?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

Base rules p11:

Quote:
Entering a New System always ends your Movement
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davon Collins
United States
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Would this be more aesthetically pleasing if it were blue?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yah, what Mattias said - otherwise, you’d have the Borg over your homeworld by Turn 2!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug VanDerMark
United States
Solvay
New York
flag msg tools
mbmb
Senatus1980 wrote:
Yah, what Mattias said - otherwise, you’d have the Borg over your homeworld by Turn 2!


Yeah, that makes sense. Thank you to both of you.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.