Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trickerion: Legends of Illusion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule clarification: putting items on specialist boards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug
msg tools
I saw this post below but wanted to clarify and make sure cause i think I've been playing it wrong.

So at game setup when you get the specialist you get the item like the extra trick for engineer and components for manager.

But say you get the engineer later in the game. Obviously you don't get the extra trick bonus. However, A new trick acquired can go directly to the board right?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.