Talisman Rulz
msg tools

I ended 'Part I: The Gathering' with 3 damage, 1 horror, 1 clue, and 3 resources.

Do I still have these when I start 'Part II: The Midnight Masks'?

Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon H
United States
Orion Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The only things that get carried over are:
- your deck, which you can adjust now with earned XP
- any XP you don't spend at this time
- physical trauma, which you accrue if you are defeated by damage
- mental trauma, which you accrue if you are defeated by horror
- any cards that a card or the campaign guide said you may (or must) add to your deck. Specifically for The Gathering:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
you may add Lita to your deck if and only if the resolution you achieved says you may. Whether or not you acquired her during the game does not affect this


You will start each scenario with five resources (barring any special cards or instructions)
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ton Chirawut
Thailand
Bangkok
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You will start the next scenario with 0 everything (except resources which you have 5 at the beginning). However, if damages or horrors inflicted during the scenario are higher than those of the investigator's, the investigator gets knocked out and starts the next scenario with 1 additional damage or horror (see 'trauma').
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Talisman Rulz
msg tools

Thank you!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.