Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Campaign Mode - Again... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dieter S.
Austria
flag msg tools
Hi there, maybe I am an idiot (very possible ), but I can't find an answer to this:

In Campaign mode I completed focuses basic, healing & combat, so I can use the [basic] talents plus ONE Focus ( [healing] OR [combat]) each dungeon run.

What I dont know / can't find anywhere: May I take ALL of the talents from the given focusses or just ONE talent from each? ( for example: Veteran [Basic] and Grid [Healing] - or ALL talents from both focusses)

Thanks for clarification & sry for my bad english
br, Dieter

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Coman
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules:

Quote:
Basic talents can be used in every game. At the start of each game, though, each hero must pick one other focus. You may not use talents from the other two focuses during that game.


There's nothing there that states you can only use one talent per focus. You can use ALL of the talents for Basic and whichever other focus you choose.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.