Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Altiplano» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mission cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teerachai Ledarmonpat
msg tools
If I need to complete 2 mission cards.
First card " Build 3 boat"
Second card " Fullfill 1 order, Build 1 boat and 1 house"
How many boat do I have to build?
3 or 4?

Another question.Can I use 2 cacao at the forrest to gain cloth and glass in the same turn?
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Malz
Germany
Vechelde
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only need 3 boats to complete both missions.

And yes, you may gain 1 cloth and 1 glass for 2 cacao in the forest as one action.

Best regards
Stefan Malz

[Editor for Altiplano]
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.