Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armor Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Morgan
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
When you use the Armor, do you re-roll one die or get an extra die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Berard
United States
Wabash
IN
flag msg tools
Hit 'em high.
badge
Hit 'em low.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DaveMorgan100 wrote:
When you use the Armor, do you re-roll one die or get an extra die?


Reroll one die.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.