Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fire Helmet Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Morgan
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I understand how the Fire Extinguisher Card and the Fire Helmet Card work together. My question is, "does the fire helmet, by itself, have any function"? Or does it always need the fire extinguisher?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.