Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ligny 1815: Last Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buildings in Ligny rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Willner
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to confirm:

- In Ligny a defender in a special building (a +2 DRM building) failing a QFT by 1 or 2 DOES have to retreat (cannot ignore the retreat) unless the defender opts to lose a step to stay in place.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
walter vejdo
France
paris
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.