Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Jamaica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Night & Day Action with Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that a player has to resolve their day and night action BEFORE the next player goes. However, my question is, if the day action is moving forward and the player lands in an occupied spot, does combat occur immediately EVEN IF the night action is moving back, which would lead to an unoccupied spot?

My gut says, you need to resolve the morning action first, including combat, before moving backwards for the night action.

Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mortego
United States
New Kensington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Others will chime in soon with details as to why.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
killerjoe1962 wrote:
Yes.

Others will chime in soon with details as to why.



haha thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Think of morning and evening actions as two separate cards. Fully complete morning, then fully complete evening.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.