CoB CoB
Italy
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, this is my very first COIN.
Train and Resettle (Deploy) are applicable to "Sectors that have a Government Base": does this mean "at least a Government Base" or exactly one? Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
At least one.

It is very unusual for a single sector to have more than one Govt Base though, since there aren't that many of them the only benefit you gain from putting two of them in the same Sector is to prevent the FLN from building its own Base there.

Regards,
Oerjan
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.