Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: stat explanation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike DeAnda
United States
California
flag msg tools
On a couple of the equipment cards they have two sets of numbers for the range and dice amount for lets say a weapon. One number is above the other in the range and dice category on the card. Can someone explain what this means?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means the weapon can be used as either a Melee or Ranged weapon. You use the appropriate set of stats for the type of attack you are performing.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Baker
United Kingdom
Ferndown
Dorset
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
The range value should help identify which is which.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.