Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weather Check Question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manuel Aguilar
United States
Norman
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

After the weather changes over to rain, is the rain marker moved back to the zero space or does it remain where it is on the die roll track?

Example; The weather changes from clear to rain on the '3' slot, does it stay there and move to the '4' slot in the next German impulse or does it go back to the beginning of the track?

Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Manuel,

it goes back to the beginning of the track.

emanuele
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.