Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Outlive» Forums » Rules

Subject: Room with “1 hero ignore pressure” rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Finessi
Italy
Barlassina
MB
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It’s not clear: once you trigger the room effect on the hero (3), does it apply always during that turn, or just one time for pressure?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raul
Romania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rulebook it is once per turn so not always:

1 Hero [Strength 3] is immune to Pressure
One of your Strength 3 Heroes is immune to
one Pressuring action from another player.
You choose when to activate the bonus. This
Room’s special ability may only be activated
once per turn
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mirko B
Italy
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
just one time for pressure and for turn
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.