Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: stargirl rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
olivier mercier
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the power of the super hero stargirl said that i draw a card when i play a defense card but how is considered the defense card played? when i play it just like a normal card or only when i play the defense part ?
And how many times i can play his power ? If i have 2 defenses cards can i play it twice for exemple ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Play means when you play it like a normal card. Defending is not playing a card.

If you have two defense cards you can use her power twice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
olivier mercier
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok thanks to you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.