Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lobotomy» Forums » General

Subject: Question about Weapon Durability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shane Armstrong
Canada
flag msg tools
Hello All,

Just a quick question. When you roll a natural "1" while attacking with your weapon, you are supposed to lose durability.

My question is, do you lose 1 point of durability for each 1 you roll? Or do you just lose 1 durability no matter what even if you roll 4 1's?

The rules aren't quite clear on that.

Thanks,
Shane
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc S
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just one durability, no matter how many 1 you rolled.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shane Armstrong
Canada
flag msg tools
Thanks Marc S.

I have been playing the way you said anyways, but I just wanted clarification to be sure.

Thank you for taking the time to answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.