Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bunny Kingdom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do markets count towards king cards?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Cosgrove
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
If at the end of the game you have the Fisher King and you only have six tiles that produce fish... can a market count towards your final fish production?? If so, what if you were using the market for carrots the whole game? Can you switch at the last harvest???
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Canada
Gatineau
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
CosgroveTone wrote:
If at the end of the game you have the Fisher King and you only have six tiles that produce fish... can a market count towards your final fish production?? If so, what if you were using the market for carrots the whole game? Can you switch at the last harvest???


My understanding of that token is that you can call any of the 3 resources each round (so it could be dif. each round), but whatever you choose on the 4th round will be what it represents for your parchments as well.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothée Simonot
France
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
Mike1977 wrote:
My understanding of that token is that you can call any of the 3 resources each round (so it could be dif. each round), but whatever you choose on the 4th round will be what it represents for your parchments as well.


That's right!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Cosgrove
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
Thanks!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.