Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Apollo XIII» Forums » Rules

Subject: Delete Story card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Watson
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say you cannot combine cards. How do you get 2 "Delete Story" cards at one time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gonzalvez
United States
Cupertino
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The active player can take up to 2 actions (if a card is discarded) and other players can expend Apollo tokens to take up to 2 actions cumulative).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bryden
United States
Stow
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dwwatson wrote:
The rules say you cannot combine cards. How do you get 2 "Delete Story" cards at one time?

Both you and and a teammate must play their delete cards at the same time. This will cancel the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.