Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Underworlds: Shadespire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Moffett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
First off I don't own the game (yet) and have only played this once using my friends copy. I haven't read the rules. (as I can't find one to download)

However, I have watched a few How To play videos run-through videos and been reading the Forums.

In Attack or Defence, if you roll a support symbol and no attack/defence symbols (axe, swords, shield, dodge) is this classed as a success? Or does the support symbol only work alongside these?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Outlaw
United Kingdom
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
badge
The Wing Warrior - learn more at www.facebook.com/thelegendriders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mofman wrote:
First off I don't own the game (yet) and have only played this once using my friends copy. I haven't read the rules. (as I can't find one to download)

However, I have watched a few How To play videos run-through videos and been reading the Forums.

In Attack or Defence, if you roll a support symbol and no attack/defence symbols (axe, swords, shield, dodge) is this classed as a success? Or does the support symbol only work alongside these?

Thanks


The symbols are counted as successes, as long as you meet the requirements for being supported.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Moffett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.