Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon: Forest of Shadows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alchemist Mix Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Harbaugh
United States
Roxana
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I spend the token from the turn reference as normal then place it on the Alchemist to be used again by them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.