Phil Davies
United Kingdom
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
flag msg tools
Chin chin!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I received the game in Shropshire (UK) an hour ago and thought I’d post this to hopefully set a few minds at rest and allay some concerns.

I know there was some *ahem* controversy over the minis diring the production of the game so I thought I would share these pictures of the necromancer (I didn’t order the minis as I prefer to use the standees) and I must say it looks really good!

Obviously, I can’t comment on the rest of the figures that have been made but as a former mini painter I would have no problem painting this one up. Great detail and depth to the cast.

I must say on must first glance it looks like Alan and VPG have knocked this one out of the park! The games looks fantastic and will sit v well alongside Zeds and Nemo.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Cox
United Kingdom
Bournemouth
Dorset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks good. Still waiting on mine to arrive but thanks for posting.

Who was the courier and did you receive any dispatch notification and/or tracking details?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Davies
United Kingdom
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
flag msg tools
Chin chin!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
DHL was the label but apart from the notification I received at the end of last week saying the label had been printed I didn’t receive anything else.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik R
Sweden
Djursholm
flag msg tools
Received my game yesterday. Sad to say that the majority of the minis are horrible and cannot be compared with the necromancer mini. They are even worse than I expected. Unbelievable that VPG feels comfortable to provide such a low quality product to its customers.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul T
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
https://www.youtube.com/c/Catweazle00
badge
CatWeazle
mbmbmbmbmb