Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Attack on Titan: The Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Frenzy Titan Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This ability allows the Titan to play a 3rd Action.
When the Titan resolves his actions, when does he resolve this one ? after the one face down ?

At the end of the round, this 3rd card is put aside like the others ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, after the face-down one.
It would indeed be put aside like the others.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.