Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Neanderthal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Negotiation Limits... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr Pete
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Negotiation seems at first like a pretty free-wheeling arrangement. You can give, take or swap cards, and move husbands on and off things. But then there's this rule about not swapping a hand card for a tableau card, and suddenly I wonder if I misunderstand the intent here.

Is the offer limited in any other way...? Can we offer to give multiple hand cards, or trade 2 hand cards for one hand card, or two tableau cards for 1 tableau card? Can we give 3 unmarried daughters? Add or remove husbands when we are negotiating on a biome card?

Why this particular red line, if everything else is wide open to negotiation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.