Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion – Rise of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Under the radar answer from FFG rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paranoid Seer
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After some discussion in some PBF games, I asked FFG a question about the expansion action card under the radar.
mrfan wrote:
With the action card "under the radar" can the Rebel player place some cards back on top of the Probe deck, and some on the bottom, in the same way as for plant false leads? Or does the different wording mean that the cards (except for the one placed under the action card, obviously) must either be all placed back on top, or all placed on the bottom?


Corey replied to me today
corey wrote:
You can split these cards and place some on the top and some on the bottom.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.