Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ziemowit Gowin
msg tools
mb
Hello there,

If, via an event or a power, I deal 2 damage to a Champion with 4 health and then that Champion (in the same Turn) blocks, do we take into account the 2 previous damage dealt?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ziemowit Gowin
msg tools
mb
So - just to clarify - a Champion's health is to be considered throughout whole turn?

Oh, there's another question I might have asked: Champions restore their health each turn? That was the presupposition of my first question which I should have expressed explicitly...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.