Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Pet Avengers count as heroes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Base box Captain America searches for heroes colors and team.


It is obvious that the pet avengers trigger class and team but they really don't have printed hero on the cards for the cap effect.


I tried searching and didn't come with anything conclusive.


Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan M
United States
Knoxville
TN
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they do
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin H

Maine
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ms. Lion is certainly the true Hero of any story.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Deutsch
msg tools
mb
Funny, the rules only say that they have a hero class, not that they count as heroes, which I never noticed before. The Secret Wars Vol. 1 rules are no help either, since it does not specify. But, yes, they count as heroes in game turns.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Ed
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Regular (Bucky) Sidekicks are definitely Heroes. They have "Hero" right there on the card. From that, I think we can safely infer that the Pet Avengers, which the rules say are "Special Sidekicks", are also Heroes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls